Amid a race to win the most coveted award in college sports, Jayden Daniels was crowned the 2023 Heisman Trophy winner. The LSU quarterback was up against some of the other biggest household names in NCAA football, like Oregon quarterback Bo Nix, Washington quarterback Michael Penix Jr., and Ohio State wide receiver Marvin Harrison Jr. However, […]

CASSIUS put together a who's who guide to the three 2017 Heisman Trophy nominees.